Partner Masters Webcast Series

00
Days
00
Hrs
00
Min
00
Sec

Partner Masters Webcast Series

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

8AM PDT | 10AM CDT | 11AM EDT

Register

In collaboration with

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 | 8AM PDT | 10AM PDT | 11AM PDT

Join Vectra for an exclusive half hour webcast on Aug. 27 at 8 a.m. PDT and find out what’s IN and what’s OUT in network security.  

Here is a preview:

IN

  • AI-driven technology that thinks
  • Reference selling
  • Cooperative marketing
  • Selling 100% through the channel
  • Besting the competition
  • Cross-connectivity through technology partnerships
  • Bridging the cybersecurity skills gap

OUT

  • Signature-based security
  • Skinny margins
  • Taking business direct
  • Siloed security products
  • Alert fatigue
  • Manual threat hunting and SOC processes

Yes, yes, we know, filling out forms is painful. But staring at empty boxes is even more painful. Keep in mind the form may not load if you are using an ad blocker.

Ja, wir wissen, dass es mühsam ist, Formulareauszufüllen. Aber mit einer leeren Box zu starten, ist noch mühsamer. Alsobitte akzeptieren Sie die Cookies, sodass Sie bereits vorausgefüllte Feldersehen.

Vectra needs the information you provide to us to process your inquiry and to contact you about our products. You may unsubscribe from these communications at anytime. For more information check out our Privacy Policy.

Vectra benötigt die Informationen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, um Ihre Anfrage zu bearbeiten und Sie bezüglich unserer Produkte zu kontaktieren. Sie können diese Mitteilungen jederzeit abbestellen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Agenda

Presenter(s)

Moderator(en)

Location

Standort

Address
Addresse
Date and time
Datum und Uhrzeit