EMEA Partner Masters Webcast Series

00
00
00
00

EMEA Partner Masters Webcast Series

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

2 p.m. BST | 3 p.m. CEST | 4 p.m. TRT | 4 p.m. AST | 5 p.m. GST

Register

In Collaboration with:

In Zusammenarbeit mit:

En collaboration avec:

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

2 p.m. BST | 3 p.m. CEST | 4 p.m. TRT | 4 p.m. AST | 5 p.m. GST

Join us for this quarterly partner update, we will share sales tools, use cases and best practices to help you drive more Vectra business including:

AI-driven technology that thinks

  • 2019 Spotlight Report on Ransomware
  • 2019 Black Hat Edition of the Attacker Behavior Industry Report Eliminating threats in the cloud
  • Anthony Collins Solicitors case study
  • New channel team members EMEA
  • Vectra Self-Service Demo

Can't Make it? Please still register to receive an on-demand replay of the session. We look forward to your participation!

Yes, yes, we know, filling out forms is painful. But staring at empty boxes is even more painful and doesn’t reserve your place at this event. Keep in mind the form may not load if you are using an ad blocker.

Ja, wir wissen, dass es mühsam ist, Formulare auszufüllen. Aber mit einer leeren Box zu starten, ist noch mühsamer. Also bitte akzeptieren Sie die Cookies, sodass Sie bereits vorausgefüllte Felder sehen.

Oui, oui, nous savons, remplir des formulaires est douloureux. Mais regarder des boîtes vides est encore plus pénible et ne vous réserve pas votre place à cet événement. N'oubliez pas que le formulaire risque de ne pas se charger si vous utilisez un bloqueur de publicité.

Vectra needs the information you provide to us to process your inquiry and to contact you about our products. You may unsubscribe from these communications at anytime. For more information check out our Privacy Policy.

Vectra benötigt die Informationen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, um Ihre Anfrage zu bearbeiten und Sie bezüglich unserer Produkte zu kontaktieren. Sie können diese Mitteilungen jederzeit abbestellen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Vectra a besoin des informations que vous nous fournissez pour traiter votre demande et vous contacter à propos de nos produits. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de ces communications à tout moment. Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre politique de confidentialité.

Agenda

Presenter(s)

Vortragende

Modérateur(s)

Sandra Hilt
Sandra Hilt
Head of Partner Sales EMEA
Matt Walmsley
Matt Walmsley
EMEA Director, Vectra AI
Matt has over 25 years’ experience in helping organisations deploy and secure their network infrastructure having worked in a variety of pre-sales consultancy and technical marketing roles for global technology companies such as Endace, Hewlett Packard and 3Com. A self-professed “network guy” Matt joined Vectra Networks with a remit to help organisations transform their security response capabilities by using AI powered advanced threat detection and security automation solutions. Matt is based in the United Kingdom, and holds a Masters in Business Administration.

Location and date

Ort und Datum

Lieu et date

Address
Addresse
Adresse
Date and time
Datum und Uhrzeit
Date et heure

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

8AM PDT | 2PM BST | 4PM TRT | 4PM AST | 7PM GST

In Collaboration with:

In Zusammenarbeit mit:

En collaboration avec: