on-demand webcast:

Partner Masters Webcast Series

00
00
00
00

Red. Set. Go!

Red. Set. Go!

Wednesday, 22 April

1 P.M. BST | 2 P.M. CEST | 3 P.M. TRT | 3 P.M. AST | 4 P.M. GST

Partner Masters Webcast Series

Wednesday, 22 April

1 P.M. BST | 2 P.M. CEST | 3 P.M. TRT | 3 P.M. AST | 4 P.M. GST

RegisterRegisterS'inscrireRegistrierenWatch On-Demand

Partner Masters Webcast Series

Wednesday, 22 April

1 P.M. BST | 2 P.M. CEST | 3 P.M. TRT | 3 P.M. AST | 4 P.M. GST

RegisterRegisterS'inscrireRegistrierenWatch On-Demand

In Collaboration with:

En collaboration avec:

In Zusammenarbeit mit:

Partner Masters Webcast Series

Wednesday, 22 April

1 P.M. BST | 2 P.M. CEST | 3 P.M. TRT | 3 P.M. AST | 4 P.M. GST

RegisterRegisterS'inscrireRegistrierenWatch On-Demand

Partner Masters Webcast Series

Partner Masters Webcast Series

Wednesday, 22 April

1 P.M. BST | 2 P.M. CEST | 3 P.M. TRT | 3 P.M. AST | 4 P.M. GST

RegisterRegisterS'inscrireRegistrierenWatch On-Demand

In Collaboration with:

En collaboration avec:

In Zusammenarbeit mit:

Partner Masters Webcast Series

Wednesday, 22 April

1 P.M. BST | 2 P.M. CEST | 3 P.M. TRT | 3 P.M. AST | 4 P.M. GST

RegisterRegisterS'inscrireRegistrierenWatch On-Demand

Partner Masters Webcast Series

Wednesday, 22 April

1 P.M. BST | 2 P.M. CEST | 3 P.M. TRT | 3 P.M. AST | 4 P.M. GST

RegisterRegisterS'inscrireRegistrierenWatch On-Demand

In Collaboration with:

En collaboration avec:

In Zusammenarbeit mit:

On-Demand Webcast

Wednesday, 22 April

1 P.M. BST | 2 P.M. CEST | 3 P.M. TRT | 3 P.M. AST | 4 P.M. GST

Join us for this quarterly partner update, we will share sales tools, use cases and best practices to help you drive more Vectra business including:

  • AI-driven technology that thinks
  • Securing Remote Workplace
  • Office 365 (Enablement & Digital marketing)
  • AWS 90 days trial
  • New partner training available

Can't Make it? Please still register to receive an on-demand replay of the session. We look forward to your participation!

Yes, yes, we know, filling out forms is painful. But staring at empty boxes is even more painful and doesn’t reserve your place at this event.Keep in mind the form may not load if you are using an ad blocker.

Oui, oui, nous savons, remplir des formulaires est douloureux. Mais regarder des boîtes vides est encore plus pénible et ne vous réserve pas votre place à cet événement. N'oubliez pas que le formulaire risque de ne pas se charger si vous utilisez un bloqueur de publicité.

Ja, wir wissen, dass es mühsam ist, Formulare auszufüllen. Aber mit einer leeren Box zu starten, ist noch mühsamer. Also bitte akzeptieren Sie die Cookies, sodass Sie bereits vorausgefüllte Felder sehen.

Vectra needs the information you provide to us to process your inquiry and to contact you about our products. You may unsubscribe from these communications at anytime. For more information check out our Privacy Policy.

Vectra a besoin des informations que vous nous fournissez pour traiter votre demande et vous contacter à propos de nos produits. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de ces communications à tout moment. Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre politique de confidentialité.

Vectra benötigt die Informationen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, um Ihre Anfrage zu bearbeiten und Sie bezüglich unserer Produkte zu kontaktieren. Sie können diese Mitteilungen jederzeit abbestellen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Vectra behöver den information du tillhandahåller oss för att behandla din förfrågan och för att kontakta dig kring våra produkter. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen på denna kommunikation när som helst. För mer information, se vår sekretesspolicy.

Agenda

Speaker(s)

Modérateur(s)

Vortragende

,
,
,
,

Location and date

Lieu et date

Ort und Datum

Address
Adresse
Addresse
Date and time
Date et heure
Datum und Uhrzeit

In Collaboration with:

En collaboration avec:

In Zusammenarbeit mit: