Practical threat hunting in network metadata

00
00
00
00

Practical threat hunting in network metadata

Tuesday, October 8

8:30 a.m. PDT | 11:30 a.m. EDT | 4:30 p.m. BST | 5:30 p.m. CEST | 7:30 p.m. GST

Register

In Collaboration with:

In Zusammenarbeit mit:

En collaboration avec:

Tuesday, October 8

8:30 a.m. PDT | 11:30 a.m. EDT | 4:30 p.m. BST | 5:30 p.m. CEST | 7:30 p.m. GST

When choosing the appropriate platform for threat hunting, analysts need to look at specific elements of automation, how it ingests and presents data sources, the ability to identify and correlate behaviors to identity where to hunt, and to fully investigate and uncover attacker activity. These force multipliers combined with the right people ensure a successful, long-term security process in any organization.

See how Cognito Recall™ enables AI-assisted threat hunting to conduct conclusive, in-depth threat investigations. Learn how security enriched network metadata provides high-fidelity evidence for retrospective threat hunting and enterprise-wide visibility into hidden threats and compliance issues.

  • Custom-engineered investigative workbench optimized for Vectra metadata – delivering sub second searches at scale
  • Collect and store rich network metadata, relevant logs and cloud events in real-time
  • Perform retrospective threat hunting using security-enriched network metadata
  • Dive deep into incidents triggered by security tools to identify other host devices, accounts and attackers involved in an incident

Can't make it? Register to receive an on-demand replay of the session.

Yes, yes, we know, filling out forms is painful. But staring at empty boxes is even more painful and doesn’t reserve your place at this event. Keep in mind the form may not load if you are using an ad blocker.

Ja, wir wissen, dass es mühsam ist, Formulare auszufüllen. Aber mit einer leeren Box zu starten, ist noch mühsamer. Also bitte akzeptieren Sie die Cookies, sodass Sie bereits vorausgefüllte Felder sehen.

Oui, oui, nous savons, remplir des formulaires est douloureux. Mais regarder des boîtes vides est encore plus pénible et ne vous réserve pas votre place à cet événement. N'oubliez pas que le formulaire risque de ne pas se charger si vous utilisez un bloqueur de publicité.

Vectra needs the information you provide to us to process your inquiry and to contact you about our products. You may unsubscribe from these communications at anytime. For more information check out our Privacy Policy.

Vectra benötigt die Informationen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, um Ihre Anfrage zu bearbeiten und Sie bezüglich unserer Produkte zu kontaktieren. Sie können diese Mitteilungen jederzeit abbestellen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Vectra a besoin des informations que vous nous fournissez pour traiter votre demande et vous contacter à propos de nos produits. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de ces communications à tout moment. Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre politique de confidentialité.

Agenda

Presenter(s)

Vortragende

Modérateur(s)

Location and date

Ort und Datum

Lieu et date

Address
Addresse
Adresse
Date and time
Datum und Uhrzeit
Date et heure

In Collaboration with:

In Zusammenarbeit mit:

En collaboration avec: