Microsoft and Vectra

Leverage the SOC Visibility Triad to Automate

Attacker Detection and Response

Wednesday, 12 September at 9:00 SGT | 10:00 JST | 11:00 AEST | 13:00 NZST

Microsoft and Vectra

Leverage the SOC Visibility Triad to Automate

Attacker Detection and Response

Wednesday, 12 September at 9:00 SGT | 10:00 JST | 11:00 AEST | 13:00 NZST