Microsoft and Vectra

Microsoft and Vectra

Microsoft and Vectra

Elevate Your Security Operations Center and Prevent Attackers from Establishing Footholds

Elevate Your Security Operations

Center and Prevent Attackers

from Establishing Footholds

Thursday, November 19 at 8:30 am PT | 10:30 am CT | 11:30 am ET

Thursday, November 19 at 8:30 am PT | 10:30 am CT | 11:30 am ET

Thursday, November 19 at:

8:30 am PT | 10:30 am CT | 11:30 am ET

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage

På begäran

Microsoft and Vectra

Elevate Your Security Operations

Center and Prevent Attackers

from Establishing Footholds

Thursday, November 19 at 8:30 am PT | 10:30 am CT | 11:30 am ET

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage