Accenture
US Embassy London
US Embassy London

Know Your Enemy, Know Your Cyber Risk

Know Your Enemy, Know Your Cyber Risk

Know Your Enemy, Know Your Cyber Risk

Virtual roundtable with speakers from the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), Accenture, Microsoft and Vectra, hosted by the US Embassy

Virtual roundtable with speakers from the Federal Bureau

of Investigation (FBI), Accenture, Microsoft and Vectra,

hosted by the US Embassy

Thursday, 12 November at 7:00 am PT | 10:00am ET | 2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm CET | 5:00 pm AST | 6:00 pm GST

Thursday, 12 November at 7:00 am PT | 10:00am ET | 2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm CET | 5:00 pm AST | 6:00 pm GST

Thursday, 12 November at 7:00 am PT | 10:00am ET |

2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm CET | 5:00 pm AST | 6:00 pm GST

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage

På begäran

Know Your Enemy, Know Your Cyber Risk

Virtual roundtable with speakers from the Federal Bureau

of Investigation (FBI), Accenture, Microsoft and Vectra,

hosted by the US Embassy

Thursday, 12 November at 7:00 am PT | 10:00am ET | 2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm CET | 5:00 pm AST | 6:00 pm GST

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage