Microsoft and Vectra

Microsoft and Vectra

Microsoft and Vectra

Leverage the SOC Visibility Triad to Automate Attacker Detection and Response

Leverage the SOC Visibility Triad to

Automate Attacker Detection and Response

Thursday, September 10 at 8:30 am PT | 10:30 am CT | 11:30 am ET

Thursday, September 10 at 8:30 am PT | 10:30 am CT | 11:30 am ET

Thursday, September 10 at:

8:30 am PT | 10:30 am CT | 11:30 am ET

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage

På begäran

Microsoft and Vectra

Leverage the SOC Visibility Triad to

Automate Attacker Detection and Response

Thursday, September 10 at 8:30 am PT | 10:30 am CT | 11:30 am ET

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage