Microsoft and Vectra

Microsoft and Vectra

Microsoft and Vectra

Leverage the SOC Visibility Triad to Automate Attacker Detection and Response

Leverage the SOC Visibility Triad to

Automate Attacker Detection and Response

Tuesday, 8 September at 2:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm CEST | 4:00 pm TRT | 5:00 pm GST

Tuesday, 8 September at 2:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm CEST | 4:00 pm TRT | 5:00 pm GST

Tuesday, 8 September at:

2:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm CEST | 4:00 pm TRT | 5:00 pm GST

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage

På begäran

Microsoft and Vectra

Leverage the SOC Visibility Triad to

Automate Attacker Detection and Response

Tuesday, 8 September at 2:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm CEST | 4:00 pm TRT | 5:00 pm GST

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage