Vectra AI Logo
Pcyscys

Test, Detect, Tune - Utilising Threat Actor TTPs Towards Security Control Validation

Test, Detect, Tune - Utilising Threat Actor TTPs Towards Security Control Validation

Tuesday, 28 July at 10:00 am BST | 11:00 am CEST | 12:00 pm TRT | 1:00 pm GST

Tuesday, 28 July at 10:00 am BST | 11:00 am CEST | 12:00 pm TRT | 1:00 pm GST

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage

På begäran

Test, Detect, Tune - Utilising Threat Actor TTPs Towards Security Control Validation

Tuesday, 28 July at 10:00 am BST | 11:00 am CEST | 12:00 pm TRT | 1:00 pm GST

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage