Can I use my current security approach for my cloud footprint?

00
00
00
00

Can I use my current security approach for my cloud footprint?

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

8:30 a.m. PST | 11:30 a.m. EST | 4:30 p.m. BST | 5:30 p.m. CEST | 7:30 p.m. GST

Register

In Collaboration with:

In Zusammenarbeit mit:

En collaboration avec:

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

8:30 a.m. PST | 11:30 a.m. EST | 4:30 p.m. BST | 5:30 p.m. CEST | 7:30 p.m. GST

As your team embarks on its digital transformation initiatives, the increasing popularity of public clouds adds complexity to your responsibility to actively manage the security of your infrastructure. Moving workloads to the cloud doesn't automatically make them more secure – it merely shifts the scope of required security work.

This webcast will discuss:

  • Whether current security processes and tools can be applied to the cloud
  • The latest trends in cloud threats
  • Current requirements necessary to secure your cloud and hybrid workloads
  • How Vectra secures your cloud footprint

Yes, yes, we know, filling out forms is painful. But staring at empty boxes is even more painful and doesn’t reserve your place at this event. Keep in mind the form may not load if you are using an ad blocker.

Ja, wir wissen, dass es mühsam ist, Formulare auszufüllen. Aber mit einer leeren Box zu starten, ist noch mühsamer. Also bitte akzeptieren Sie die Cookies, sodass Sie bereits vorausgefüllte Felder sehen.

Oui, oui, nous savons, remplir des formulaires est douloureux. Mais regarder des boîtes vides est encore plus pénible et ne vous réserve pas votre place à cet événement. N'oubliez pas que le formulaire risque de ne pas se charger si vous utilisez un bloqueur de publicité.

Vectra needs the information you provide to us to process your inquiry and to contact you about our products. You may unsubscribe from these communications at anytime. For more information check out our Privacy Policy.

Vectra benötigt die Informationen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, um Ihre Anfrage zu bearbeiten und Sie bezüglich unserer Produkte zu kontaktieren. Sie können diese Mitteilungen jederzeit abbestellen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Vectra a besoin des informations que vous nous fournissez pour traiter votre demande et vous contacter à propos de nos produits. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de ces communications à tout moment. Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre politique de confidentialité.

Agenda

Presenter(s)

Vortragende

Modérateur(s)

Location and date

Ort und Datum

Lieu et date

Address
Addresse
Adresse
Date and time
Datum und Uhrzeit
Date et heure

In Collaboration with:

In Zusammenarbeit mit:

En collaboration avec: