Microsoft and Vectra

Microsoft and Vectra

Microsoft and Vectra

Elevate Your Security Operations Center and Prevent Attackers from Establishing Footholds

Elevate Your Security Operations

Center and Prevent Attackers

from Establishing Footholds

Tuesday, 24 November at 2:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm CET | 4:00 pm TRT | 5:00 pm GST

Tuesday, 24 November at 2:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm CET | 4:00 pm TRT | 5:00 pm GST

Tuesday, 24 November at:

2:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm CET | 4:00 pm TRT | 5:00 pm GST

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage

På begäran

Microsoft and Vectra

Elevate Your Security Operations

Center and Prevent Attackers

from Establishing Footholds

Tuesday, 24 November at 2:00 pm BST | 3:00 pm CET | 4:00 pm TRT | 5:00 pm GST

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage