How Sanofi, a Global Pharmaceutical Company, Stopped a Cyberattack with Vectra

How Sanofi, a Global Pharmaceutical Company, Stopped a Cyberattack with Vectra

How Sanofi, a Global Pharmaceutical

Company, Stopped a Cyberattack

with Vectra

How Sanofi, a Global Pharmaceutical Company, Stopped a Cyberattack with Vectra

Tuesday, 26 January at 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm GMT | 5:00 pm CET | 7:00 pm AST | 8:00 pm GST

Tuesday, 26 January at 8:00 am PT

11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm GMT | 5:00 pm CET

7:00 pm AST | 8:00 pm GST

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage

På begäran

How Sanofi, a Global Pharmaceutical Company, Stopped a Cyberattack with Vectra

Tuesday, 26 January at 8:00 am PT

11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm GMT | 5:00 pm CET

7:00 pm AST | 8:00 pm GST

On-demand Webinar

Webinaire à la demande

Webinar auf Anfrage